Rebecca O'Flaherty
Contract Operations Co-ordinator

+61 (7) 3365 4037

r.oflaherty@uniquest.com.au
Conor O'Leary
Biologist - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

c.oleary@uniquest.com.au
Ben Phillis
Director, Asset Management

+61 (7) 3365 4037

b.phillis@uniquest.com.au
David Pinkerton
Medicinal Chemist - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

d.pinkerton@uniquest.com.au
Rebecca Pouwer
Medicinal Chemist - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

r.pouwer@uniquest.com.au
Raphael Rahmani
Medicinal Chemist - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

r.rahmani@uniquest.com.au
Jenny Randall
Financial Controller

+61 (7) 3365 4037

j.randall@uniquest.com.au
Anthony Raphael
Associate Director, Commercial Engagement - Life Sciences

+61 (7) 3365 4037

a.raphael@uniquest.com.au
Ashwin Ravikumar
Director, Commercial Engagement – Physical Sciences

+61 (7) 3365 4037

a.ravikumar@uniquest.com.au
Kasra Sabermanesh
Associate Director, Commercial Engagement - Science

+61 (7) 3365 4037

k.sabermanesh@uniquest.com.au

Pages