Nicole Cowan
Senior Manager, Corporate Marketing & Communications

+61 (7) 3365 4037

n.cowan@uniquest.com.au
Grace Dolan
Associate Director, Commercial Engagement, EMICT

+61 (7) 3365 4037

g.dolan@uniquest.com.au
Brian Dymock
Director of Chemistry - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

b.dymock@uniquest.com.au
Stephen Earl
Director, Commercial Engagement - Therapeutics (Health)

+61 (7) 3365 4037

s.earl@uniquest.com.au
Mohammadali Farjoo
Associate Director, Commercial Engagement - Engineering and IT

+61 (7) 3365 4037

m.farjoo@uniquest.com.au
Rebecca Farrow
Research Assistant - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

r.farrow@uniquest.com.au
Deon Goosen
Director, Commercial Engagement - Agriculture and Food Sciences

+61 (7) 3365 4037

d.goosen@uniquest.com.au
Chris Gourlay
Director of Operations, Expertise Commercialisation

+61 (7) 3365 4037

c.gourlay@uniquest.com.au
Pam Harpur
Director, Industry Relations

+61 (7) 3346 9725

p.harpur@uniquest.com.au
Andrew Harvey
Senior Director - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

a.harvey@uniquest.com.au

Pages