Mark Ashton
Executive Director, Intellectual Property Commercialisation

+61 (7) 3365 4037

m.ashton@uniquest.com.au
Grace Dolan
Associate Director, Commercial Engagement, EMICT

+61 (7) 3365 4037

g.dolan@uniquest.com.au
Chris Gourlay
Director of Operations, Expertise Commercialisation

+61 (7) 3365 4037

c.gourlay@uniquest.com.au
Ben Hogan
Contracts Manager

+61 (7) 3365 4037

b.hogan@uniquest.com.au
Alister Morrison
Senior Director, Commercial Engagement – Physical Sciences

+61 (7) 3365 4037

a.morrison@uniquest.com.au
Ashwin Ravikumar
Director, Commercial Engagement – Physical Sciences

+61 (7) 3365 4037

a.ravikumar@uniquest.com.au
Larry Weng
Director, Commercial Engagement - EMICT

+61 (7) 3365 4037

l.weng@uniquest.com.au