Jenny Randall
Financial Controller

+61 (7) 3365 4037

j.randall@uniquest.com.au
Kasra Sabermanesh
Associate Director, Commercial Engagement - Science

+61 (7) 3365 4037

k.sabermanesh@uniquest.com.au
Donna Schafer-McVey
Manager Contract Operations

+61 (7) 3365 4037

d.schafer-mcvey@uniquest.com.au
Paul Stockwell
Contracts Manager

+61 (7) 3365 4037

p.stockwell@uniquest.com.au
Grant Stuchbury
Senior Biologist - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

g.stuchbury@uniquest.com.au
Cameron Turner
Director, Commercial Engagement – Food

+61 (7) 3365 4037

c.turner@uniquest.com.au
Larry Weng
Director, Commercial Engagement - EMICT

+61 (7) 3365 4037

l.weng@uniquest.com.au
Hasanthi Wijesekera
Medicinal Chemist

+61 (7) 3365 4037

h.wijesekera@uniquest.com.au
Bernie Woodcroft
Director, ilab

+61 (7) 3365 4037

director@ilab.com.au

Pages