Mabel Henao
Contract Operations Administrator

+61 (7) 3365 4037

m.henao@uniquest.com.au
Rob Hewitt
Chief Financial Officer

+61 (7) 3365 4037

r.hewitt@uniquest.com.au
Ben Hogan
Contracts Manager

+61 (7) 3365 4037

b.hogan@uniquest.com.au
Wilma James
Senior Director, Expertise Commercialisation

+61 (7) 3365 4037

w.james@uniquest.com.au
Bridget Kane
Contracts Manager

+61 (7) 3365 4037

b.kane@uniquest.com.au
Maher Khaled
Director, Commercial Engagement - Personalised Medicine

+61 (7) 3365 4037

m.khaled@uniquest.com.au
Danielle Koopman
Manager, Corporate Marketing and Communications

d.koopman@uniquest.com.au
Jay Kumar
Patents Administrator

+61 (7) 3365 4037

j.kumar@uniquest.com.au
Howard Leemon
Senior Director, Commercial Engagement - Engineering, Materials & ICT; Social Enterprise

+61 (7) 3365 4037

h.leemon@uniquest.com.au
Nick Matovic
Medicinal Chemist - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

n.matovic@uniquest.com.au

Pages