Brian Dymock
Director of Chemistry - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

b.dymock@uniquest.com.au
Stephen Earl
Director, Commercial Engagement - Therapeutics (Health)

+61 (7) 3365 4037

s.earl@uniquest.com.au
Kylie Ellis
Associate Director - Commercial Engagement, Health

+61 (7) 3365 4037

k.ellis@uniquest.com.au
Mohammadali Farjoo
Associate Director, Commercial Engagement - Engineering and IT

+61 (7) 3365 4037

m.farjoo@uniquest.com.au
Duncan Ferguson
Director, Commercial Engagement - Agriculture

+61 (7) 3365 4037

d.ferguson@uniquest.com.au
Jennifer George
Director, Commercial Engagement - Engineering, Materials & ICT

+61 (7) 3365 4037

j.george@uniquest.com.au
Chris Gourlay
Director of Operations

+61 (7) 3365 4037

c.gourlay@uniquest.com.au
Pam Harpur
Director, Industry Relations

+61 (7) 3346 9725

p.harpur@uniquest.com.au
Andrew Harvey
Director - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

a.harvey@uniquest.com.au
Mabel Henao
Contract Operations Administrator

+61 (7) 3365 4037

m.henao@uniquest.com.au

Pages