George Adamson
Director, Commercial Engagement - Science

+61 (7) 3365 4037

g.adamson@uniquest.com.au
Michael Angliss
Chief Intellectual Property Officer; Director, Commercial Engagement - Science

+61 (7) 3365 4037

m.angliss@uniquest.com.au
Mark Ashton
Executive Director, Intellectual Property Commercialisation

+61 (7) 3365 4037

m.ashton@uniquest.com.au
Anne Bannister
Director, Commercial Engagement - Social Enterprise

+61 (7) 3365 4037

a.bannister@uniquest.com.au
Craig Belcher
Senior Director, Commercial Engagement - Health

+61 (7) 3365 4037

c.belcher@uniquest.com.au
Clare Bouché
Executive Officer to the CEO & Corporate Events Coordinator

+61 (7) 3365 4037

c.bouche@uniquest.com.au
Sarah Chalmers
Contract Operations Administrator

+61 (7) 3365 4037

s.chalmers@uniquest.com.au
Sean Choi
Intellectual Property Commercialisation Business Analyst

+61 (7) 3365 4037

s.choi@uniquest.com.au
Terrie-Anne Cock
Director of Biology - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

t.cock@uniquest.com.au
Grace Dolan
Associate Director, Commercial Engagement, EMICT

+61 (7) 3365 4037

g.dolan@uniquest.com.au

Pages